Royals Practice Schedule

Royals Practice Schedule  
  Date High School Middle School Location
Sunday February 21 9-11am   Tuckaseegee
Monday February 22   6:30-8:30pm Waddell
Tuesday February 23 6:15-8:15pm   Waddell
Wednesday February 24   6:30-8:30pm Waddell
Friday February 26 6:15-8:15pm   Waddell
Sunday February 28 1:00-3:00pm 3:30-5:30pm Waddell
Monday March 1   6:30-8:30pm Waddell
Tuesday March 2 6:15-8:15pm   Waddell
Wednesday March 3   6:30-8:30pm Waddell
Sunday March 7   3:30-5:30pm Waddell
Monday March 8   6:30-8:30pm Waddell

 

Tuckassegee Dream Fields - 7531 Tuckaseegee Rd, Charlotte, NC

Springfield Middle School - 1711 Springfield Parkway, Fort Mill, SC

Waddell Language Academy-7030 Nations Ford Rd, Charlotte, NC

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center