12U Coaches: Jeff Schaefer & Andrew Zike

4 Andrew Craddock Gold Hill Middle School
99 Joseph Duey Gold Hill Middle School
3 Jeremiah Golden Piedmont IB Middle School
63 Jackson Gordon York Preparatory Academy
12 Cooper Gornet Holy Trinity
9 Luka Kadijevic Marvin Elementary School
  Zac Parenteau Cuthbertson Middle School
11 John Risk Gold Hill Middle School
2 Logan  Satter Oakridge Middle School
25 Ethan Solnick Bank Trail Middle School
1 Alexander Smith Springfield Middle School
35 Tristan  Stroud York Preparatory Academy

Spring Tournaments

12U        
         
  Date Event Location Lodging
March        
  21-22 Top Gun Sport Charlotte, NC Local
  28-29 OFF    
April        
  3-5 USSSA Super NIT Charlotte, NC Local
  11-12 OFF (Easter)    
  18-19 TGS - Cooperstown Qualifier Charlotte, NC Local
  25-26 BIC Invitational Charlotte, NC Local
May        
  2-3 OFF (Make-up Rain Date)    
  9-10 Top Gun Sport Charlotte, NC Local
  16-17 USSSA Swing for Rings Charlotte, NC Local
  23-25 Ripken - Memorial Day Pigeon Forge, TN Click Here!
         
         

Spring Practice Schedule 

12u      
       
Tues 18-Feb 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 20-Feb 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Tues 25-Feb 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 27-Feb 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 3-Mar 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 5-Mar 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 10-Mar 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 12-Mar 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 17-Mar 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 19-Mar 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 24-Mar 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 26-Mar 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 31-Mar 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 2-Apr 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 7-Apr 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 9-Apr 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 14-Apr 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 16-Apr 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 21-Apr 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 23-Apr 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 28-Apr 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 30-Apr 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 5-May 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 7-May 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 12-May 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 14-May 6:00-7:30pm SMS
Tues 19-May 6:00-7:30pm CBC
Thurs 21-May 6:00-7:30pm SMS

CBC - 225 Olympic Street - Charlotte, NC

Springfield Middle School - 1711 Springfield Parkway, Fort Mill, SC

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center