13U Coaches:  Mel Zitter & Alex Tomasovich

# First Last
21 Nicholas Armstrong
23 Reid Bowman
24 Jake Boyna
27 Jack Davison
11 Bennett Ives
7 Enzo McIntyre
1 Dave Mosrie
12 Mason Murdock
3 Kyle Percival
17 Tyler Roakes
8 Garrett Robb
     

 

Summer  2017 - Tournament Schedule

May 20-21st   USSSA-Grizzly Growl NIT Charlotte  
May 27-29th   Ripken Myrtle Beach  
June 10-11th   USSSA-State Championship Charlotte  
June 17-18th   USSSA-Summer Classic Charlotte  
July 1-2nd   USSSA-Firecracker Classic Charlotte  
July 15-16th   USSSA-Elite World Series Warm Up Charlotte  
July 29-30th   USSSA-Tournament of Champions Charlotte  
     

 

Practice Schedule        (revised 6/20)

Date Day Location Time Team
May 2 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
May 4 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
May 6 Sat* CBC 10:30-12:00 13u
May 9 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
May 11 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
May 13 Sat* Springfield MS 2:00-3:30 13u
May 16 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
May 18 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
May 23 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
May 25 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
May 31 Wed Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
         
June 1 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
June 6 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
June 8 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
June 13 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
June 15 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
June 20 Tues CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
June 23 Fri Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
June 27 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
June 29 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
         
July 4 --> No  practice / Holiday <--    
July 6 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
July 11 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
July 13 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
July 18 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
July 20 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
July 25 Tues Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 13u
July 27 Thu CBC 6:00-7:30 13u
         

 

CBCCarolinas Baseball Center - 225 Olympic St., Charlotte NC 28273

Springfield MS: Springfield Middle School - 1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill SC 29715

 

 

Schaefer Baseball Report is BACK!

 

Saturdays from 11:30am-12:30pm

Tune in to    610AM  l  102.5FM

UDACF "Online Auction" All proceeds go towards a Student-Athlete Scholarship.  CLICK HERE to view the items.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center