14U     Coaches: Vinnie Izzo & Jason Driver

# First Last
7 Jake Bidoglio
23 Harrison Bobbitt
25 Massie Flippin
8 Kai Hansen
29 Josh Jordan
32 Caleb Page
24 Zachary Schaefer
6 Alex Steckler
33 Keenan Sumner
5 Matthew Tuomala
15 Trace White
26 Huck Wathan
     

 

Summer 2017 - Tournament Schedule

May 20-21st   USSSA-Grizzly Growl NIT Charlotte  
May 27-29th   Ripken Myrtle Beach  
June 10-11th   USSSA-State Championship Charlotte  
June 17-18th   USSSA-Summer Classic Charlotte  
June 30th-July 2nd   Upstate Mavericks Spartanburg  
July 15-16th   USSSA-Elite World Series Warm Up Charlotte  
July 29-20th   USSSA-Tournament of Champions Charlotte  
     

 

Practice Schedule    (revised 5/13 )

Date Day Location Time Team 
May 3 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
May 4 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
May 6 Sat* Springfield MS 10:30-12:00 14u
May 10 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
May 11 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
May 13 Sat* CBC 9:30-11:00 14u
May 17 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
May 18 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
May 24 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
May 25 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
May 31 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
         
June 1 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
June 7 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
June 8 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
June 14 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
June 15 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
June 21 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
June 22 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
June 28 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
June 29 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
         
July 5 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
July 6 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
July 12 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
July 13 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
July 19 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
July 20 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
July 26 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30 14u
July 27 Thu Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 14u
         
  *Subject to venue change    

 

CBCCarolinas Baseball Center - 225 Olympic St., Charlotte NC 28273

Springfield MS: Springfield Middle School - 1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill SC 29715

 

 

Schaefer Baseball Report is BACK!

 

Saturdays from 11:30am-12:30pm

Tune in to    610AM  l  102.5FM

UDACF "Online Auction" All proceeds go towards a Student-Athlete Scholarship.  CLICK HERE to view the items.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center