Rising 12U Coaches:

Rashad Cunningham & Andrew Zike              

8 Nathan Carmello  
4 Ty Goodson  
Matt McKnight  
3 Zac Parenteau  
44 Jacob Pettit  
19 Jack Tatum  
27 Dylan Veverka  
22 Aiden Wainscott  
23 Connor Williams  
6 Austin Winkler  
37 Nolan Winnek  
       
Top Gun-Double Play Challenge September 8-9th
Top Gun-Beast of the East September 22-23rd
Top Gun-Fall State Championships September 29-30th
Top Gun-Race Weekend October 13-14th
Top Gun-Fall Shootout October 20-21st
  12u Practice Schedule      
Date Day Time  Location    
21-Aug Tuesday 6:30-8 Carolinas Baseball Center-CANCELLED    
23-Aug Thursday 6-8pm Springfield Middle School-CANCELLED
28-Aug Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
30-Aug Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
1-Sep Saturday 9:00am-2:00pm SMS    
4-Sep Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
6-Sep Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
11-Sep Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
13-Sep Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
18-Sep Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
20-Sep Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
25-Sep Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
27-Sep Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
2-Oct Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
4-Oct Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
9-Oct Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
11-Oct Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
16-Oct Tuesday 6:30-8 CBC    
18-Oct Thursday 6-8pm SMS    
           
           
Springfield Middle School        
1711 Springfield Parkeay        
Fort Mill, SC 29715        
Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center