Rising 14u: Coaches Vinnie Izzo & Carson Gregory

2 Hudson Adams Providence Day
48 Hunter Busque Clover
44 Elijah Craddock Gold Hill
3 Samuel Czyz Clover
26 Jake Jeffries Providence Day
15 Nicholas Nunez-Ruiz Community House
9 Jaeger Pankowski Gold Hill
5 Sage Penninger Clover
18 Anthony Rosenbuam South Charlotte
15 Dylan Schaefer Gold Hill
6 Cadyn Schlechty Hickory Ridge
22 Jack Scherner Lake Norman Charter

Fall Tournament Schedule

Top Gun-Double Play Challenge      September 8-9th
Top Gun-Beast of the East               September 22-23rd
Top Gun-Fall State Championship   September 28-29th
Top Gun-Zone Qualifier                    October 6-7th
Top Gun-Race Weekend                  October 13-14th

Practice Schedule

  14U Practice Schedule  
Date Day Time  Location
23-Aug Thursday 6:30-8pm Carolinas Baseball Center
24-Aug Friday 6:15pm-7:45pm Springfield Middle School
30-Aug Thursday 6:30-8pm CBC
31-Aug Friday 6:30-7:30pm CBC (OPTIONAL)
6-Sep Thursday 6:30-8pm CBC
7-Sep Friday 6:15pm-7:45pm SMS
13-Sep Thursday 6:30-8pm CBC
14-Sep Friday 5:15-7:15pm CBC
20-Sep Thursday 6:30-8pm CBC
21-Sep Friday 6:15pm-7:45pm SMS
27-Sep Thursday 6:30-8pm CBC
28-Sep Friday 6:15pm-7:45pm SMS
4-Oct Thursday 6:30-8pm CBC
5-Oct Friday 6:15pm-7:45pm SMS
11-Oct Thursday 6:30-8pm CBC
12-Oct Friday 6:15pm-7:45pm SMS
       
       
Springfield Middle School    
1711 Springfield Parkeay    
Fort Mill, SC 29715    
Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center