15U Coaches:  Mel Zitter & Mike Moore

10 Peyton Fisher  
11 Bennett Ives  
2 Joe Javier  
44 Joe Moore  
1 Dave Mosrie  
12 Mason Murdock  
13 Alex Nunez  
20 Kyle Percival  
17 Brendan Pouliot  
4 Riley Reyes  
8 Garrett Robb  
3 Matthew Suppa  
7 Greyson Wild  

Rising 15U Fall Tournament Schedule

Top Gun-Double Play Challenge September 8-9th
Top Gun-Beast of the East September 22-23rd
Top Gun-Fall State Championships September 28-29th
Top Gun-Zone Qualifier October 6-7th
Top Gun-Race Weekend October 13-14th
Date Day Time  Location    
20-Aug Monday 6:30-8pm Carolinas Baseball Center - CANCELLED
22-Aug Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm Springfield Middle School - CANCELLED
27-Aug Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
29-Aug Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm SMS    
3-Sep Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
5-Sep Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm SMS    
10-Sep Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
12-Sep Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm SMS    
17-Sep Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
19-Sep Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm SMS    
24-Sep Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
26-Sep Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm SMS    
1-Oct Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
3-Oct Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm SMS    
8-Oct Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
10-Oct Wednesday 7:30-9:00pm CBC    
15-Oct Monday 6:30-8pm CBC    
17-Oct Wednesday 6:30-8:30pm SMS    
           
           
Springfield Middle School      
1711 Springfield Parkeay      
Fort Mill, SC 29715        
Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center