Rising 11U Coaches: Ray Torres & Andrew Zike              

Team Roster  
# First Last
8 Nathan Carmello
14 Ryan Dyer
4 Ty Goodson
6 Matt McKnight
3 Zac Parenteau
44 Jacob Pettit
2 Brodie Slone
19 Jack Tatum
22 Aiden Wainscott
23 Connor Williams
41 David Hixon

 

2017 Fall Tournaments

Sept 2-3rd USSSA - Home Run Classic Charlotte area
Sept 23-24th USSSA - America's Past Time Charlotte area
Sept 30-Oct 1st USSSA - King of Swing NIT Charlotte area
Oct 7-8th USSSA - Crush Cancer Invitational Charlotte area
Oct 27-29th USSSA - Beast of the East Fall Super NIT Charlotte area

 

 

Practice Schedule    

Date Day Location Time
Aug 23 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Aug 24 Thur -- No practice today.
Aug 30 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Aug 31 Thur South Meck 6:00-7:30
Sept 6 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 7 Thur South Meck 6:00-7:30
Sept 13 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 14 Thur South Meck 6:00-7:30
Sept 20 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 21 Thur South Meck 6:00-7:30
Sept 27 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 28 Thur South Meck 6:00-7:30
Oct 4 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 5 Thur Gold Hill 6:00-7:30
Oct 11 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 12 Thur Gold Hill 6:00-7:30
Oct 18 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 19 Thur Gold Hill 6:00-7:30
Oct 25 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 26 Thur Gold Hill 6:00-7:30
 

CBCCarolinas Baseball Center - 225 Olympic St., Charlotte NC 28273

Gold Hill: Gold Hill MS - 1025 Dave Gibson Blvd, Fort Mill SC 29708 (access via bus driveway on Dam Rd.)

South Meck: South Mecklenburg Presbyterian Church - 8601 Bryant Farms Rd, Charlotte NC 28277

 

 

Schaefer Baseball Report is BACK!

 

Saturdays from 11:30am-12:30pm

Tune in to    610AM  l  102.5FM

UDACF "Online Auction" All proceeds go towards a Student-Athlete Scholarship.  CLICK HERE to view the items.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center