Rising 13U  Coaches: Corey Smetak & Jeff Schaefer

Team Roster  
# First Last
15 Kenan Bowman
48 Hunter Busque
9 Kyle Dobos
7 Brian Gonzalez
27 Matthew Gross
3 Chase Ketner
10 Joe Moore
13 Alex Nunez
99 Thomas Paxton
2 Dylan Schaefer
43 Cooper Smetak
21 Payton Wildman

 

Fall 2017 Tournaments

Sept 17th (one day) USSSA - Only Takes One Pitch Charlotte area
Sept 23-24th USSSA - Americas Pastime Charlotte area
Sept 30-Oct 1st USSSA - Fall Ball Invitational Charlotte area
Oct 21-22nd USSSA - Pink Ribbon Qualifier Charlotte area
Oct 27-29th (three day) USSSA - Beast of the East Fall Super NIT Charlotte area
     

 

Practice Schedule          rev. 10/23/17

Date   Location Time
27-Aug Sun Springfield MS 6:00-8:00pm
1-Sep Fri CBC 6:30-8:00pm
5-Sep Tues CBC 7:00-8:30pm
8-Sep Fri Springfield MS 6:30-8:30pm
10-Sep Sun Silver Creek Field 10:00am-12:00pm
12-Sep Tues CBC 7:00-8:30pm
15-Sep Fri Springfield MS 6:30-8:30pm
19-Sep Tues CBC 7:00-8:30pm
22-Sep Fri Springfield MS 6:30-8:30pm
26-Sep Tues CBC 7:00-8:30pm
29-Sep Fri Springfield MS 6:30-8:30pm
3-Oct Tues CBC 7:00-8:30pm
6-Oct Fri Springfield MS 6:30-8:30pm
13-Oct Fri Walnut Creek Park 6:30-8:30pm
14-Oct Sat Springfield MS 10:00am-12:00pm
15-Oct Sun Silver Creek Field 10:00am-12:00pm
17-Oct Tues ---> No practice today.
20-Oct Fri CBC 6:30-8:00pm
24-Oct Tues CBC 7:00-8:15pm
27-Oct * Fri * CBC * 6:30-8:00pm *

 

* This practice held only if team doesn't have a game this night (see tournaments schedule).

 

 

CBC - 225 Olympic St., Charlotte NC 28273
Silver Creek Field - Silver Creek Dr, Waxhaw, NC 28173 (near end of street follow gravel road on right, go through gates to parking area, field is across small bridge)
Springfield Middle School - 1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Walnut Creek Park - 10521 Walnut Creek Parkway, SC 29720

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center