Rising 14U Coaches:  Mel Zitter & Alex Tomasovich

Team Roster  
# First Last
23 Reid Bowman
  Connor Carlson
27 Jack Davison
28 Levi Donaldson
10 Peyton Fisher
11 Bennett Ives
2 Joe Javier
5 Jacob Maness
1 Dave Mosrie
12 Mason Murdock
8 Garrett Robb
3 Matthew Suppa

 

 

Fall  2017 Tourn​aments

Sept 2-3rd USSSA - Home Run Classic Charlotte area
Sept 16-17th USSSA - King of Swing NIT Charlotte area
Sept 30-Oct 1st USSSA - Fall State Championship Charlotte area
Oct 7-8th USSSA - Crush for Cancer Charlotte area
Oct 21-22nd USSSA - Pink Ribbon Qualifier Charlotte area

 

Practice Schedule                                  rev. 8/21/17

Date Day Location Time
Aug 23 Wed Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Aug 24 Thur -- No practice today.
Aug 30 Wed Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Aug 31 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 6 Wed Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Sept 7 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 11 Mon Springfield MS 7:00-8:30
Sept 14 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 18 Mon Springfield MS 7:00-8:30
Sept 21 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 25 Mon Springfield MS 7:00-8:30
Sept 28 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 2 Mon Springfield MS 7:00-8:30
Oct 5 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 9 Mon Springfield MS 7:00-8:30
Oct 12 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 16 Mon Springfield MS 7:00-8:30
Oct 19 Thur CBC 6:00-7:30

 

CBCCarolinas Baseball Center - 225 Olympic St., Charlotte NC 28273

Springfield MS: Springfield Middle School - 1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill SC 29715

 

Schaefer Baseball Report is BACK!

 

Saturdays from 11:30am-12:30pm

Tune in to    610AM  l  102.5FM

UDACF "Online Auction" All proceeds go towards a Student-Athlete Scholarship.  CLICK HERE to view the items.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center