Rising 15U Coaches: Vinnie Izzo & Jason Driver

Team Roster    

#

First

Last

7 Jake Bidoglio
23 Harrison Bobbitt
22 Jake Boyna
25 Massie Flippin
8 Kai Hansen
29 Josh Jordan
32 Caleb Page
24 Zachary Schaefer
6 Alex Steckler
33 Keenan

Sumner

15 Trace White
18 Dawson Wainscott
26 Huck Wathan

 

2017 Fall Tournaments

Sept 2-3rd USSSA - Home Run Classic Charlotte area
Sept 16-17th USSSA - King of Swing NIT Charlotte area
Sept 30-Oct 1st USSSA - Fall State Championship Charlotte area
Oct 7-8th USSSA - Crush Cancer Invitational Charlotte area
Oct 14-15th USSSA - Swing for the Cure Charlotte area

Practice Schedule

Date Day Location Time
Aug 21 Mon Springfield MS 6:00-7:30 
Aug 24 Thur -- No practice today.
Aug 30 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Aug 31 Thur Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Sept 6 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 7 Thur Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Sept 13 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 14 Thur Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Sept 20 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 21 Thur Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Sept 27 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Sept 28 Thur Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Oct 4 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 5 Thur Springfield MS 6:00-7:30
Oct 11 Wed CBC 6:00-7:30
Oct 12 Thur Springfield MS 6:00-7:30

 

CBCCarolinas Baseball Center - 225 Olympic St., Charlotte NC 28273

Springfield MS: Springfield Middle School - 1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill SC 29715

 

Schaefer Baseball Report is BACK!

 

Saturdays from 11:30am-12:30pm

Tune in to    610AM  l  102.5FM

UDACF "Online Auction" All proceeds go towards a Student-Athlete Scholarship.  CLICK HERE to view the items.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolinas Baseball Center